Who can participate to the Vintage Racing Experience?

It is offered to everybody. However, you will need a valid driver's licence and be 18 years of age in order to drive one of our Vintage Mustangs. Our Mustang racing cars are equipped with manual transmissions for a full race feeling. You will need to have the ability to drive a manual transmission car. If you can’t, we have an automatic transmission racer also available for your disposition (please reserve in advance).

Under 18?

If you are under the age of 18 but still want to live the experience as a passenger, we require that parents sign a discharged and consent form. Note that parents must be present at the event and that they are responsible for their children. A child, must at all times, be supervised by his/hers parent. For safety purposes, participants have to be taller than 54 inches or 1,37 meters to fully enjoy the experience.

What about the safety?

Our experienced pilot will give you strict instructions and crucial advice to follow in order to optimize your experience while keeping you extremely safe. You must follow ALL instructions. Note that if you do not follow the instructions correctly or show signs of dangerous driving, our pilot can and will terminate your experience at any time, without reimbursement. Our experienced pilot is the only master on board. He has all the rights.

Who is responsible for damages?

The participants are not responsible for mechanical damages or failures that could occur to the cars during the experience except if the damages and or failures are the result of not following instructions and guidelines correctly provided by our experienced pilot, the flagging staff or any of our personnel. All damages caused by the loss of control of the vehicle or an aggressive driving will result on an automatic eviction off the track without reimbursement. Note that a $2500.00 deductible will be applicable to all damages caused to the car resulting of these reasons. Follow the instructions and everything will go well!

What happens if it rains?

Unfortunately, we do not control the weather but don't worry, your experience still awaits. If the conditions on the track are considered extreme or dangerous, your experience will be either rescheduled, to later during the day, or postponed, to another day. Please note that racing in the rain is an experience by itself and can be even more challenging. For any information and concerns during your experience day, do not hesitate to contact us.

What to wear?

We strongly recommend that you wear comfortable clothes and running shoes or any sport wear (no flip flops, sandals, high heels and open shoes will be accepted). We provide a racing helmet and a racing suit with all packages. If you have your own personal racing equipment, feel free to bring it as long as they are conform to safety standards in force. Please avoid jewellery and any clothing with straps and metal accessories.

Can I take pictures or videos?

You are allowed to take pictures and videos in designated areas only. Please note that we offer a souvenir photo and an a full video of your experience. Our cars are equipped with two cameras: one filming the front of the car and one located in the vehicle, filming reactions from both pilot and the passenger during the whole experience. You will have the opportunity leave with the video and souvenir picture at the end of your experience.

Can I bring someone along?

Of course, the more the merrier. However, your family, friends and any of your guests will need to remain within the limits of the designed areas. If you bring children, please make sure that they are under adult supervision at all times especially when you are on the track living your adventure.

Can I be injured?

Our goal is to provide you with the best experience while being the safest possible. However, racing is considered a dangerous sport and minor and major injuries occur sometimes and can even be lethal. Before entering the track, you will have to sign a waiver that explains to you the risks you are taking while enjoying the experience. Please inform us in advance of any medical situation or injuries that you might have. We will take them in consideration when giving you advice and guidelines to make sure you will fully enjoy your Vintage Racing Experience.

Can I offer racing experience packages as a gift?

Absolutely. Please contact us for more details.

Can I buy more laps or change my package options while on site?

We have time slots to respect however if you wish to add more laps or add options to your current package, we will do everything we can to accommodate you.

What are the payment options?

We accept VISA, MASTER CARD, INTERAC, cash and PAYPAL for all online reservations, at our facility, on the phone and for all purchases at the track. (PAYPAL is not available at the track / cash accepted only at the track or at our facility).

Qui peut participer à Expérience de Course Vintage?

L’expérience est offerte à tous et à toutes. Néanmoins, vous devez posséder un permis de conduire valide et avoir un minimum de 18 ans pour piloter nos bolides. De plus, nos voitures de course possèdent une transmission manuelle pour vous permettre de mieux sentir les battements de cœur du moteur et de vivre l’expérience à fond. Si vous n’êtes pas en mesure de conduire une voiture manuelle, nous avons également une voiture de course équipée d'une transmission automatique à votre disposition (réservez-la d'avance).

Moins de 18 ans?

Pour les moins de 18 ans qui désirent vivre l’expérience en tant que passagers, les parents doivent signer une décharge et un avis de consentement. Notez que les parents doivent être présents lors de l'événement et qu'ils sont responsables de leurs enfants. Un parent doit toujours accompagner son enfant. Par mesure de sécurité, les participants doivent mesurer plus de 54 pouces ou 1,37 mètre pour profiter pleinement de l'expérience.

Qu’en est-il des mesures de sécurité?

Le pilote accompagnateur vous fournira les techniques de conduite et les conseils cruciaux à respecter pour conduire nos voitures en toute sécurité. Vous devrez suivre impérativement les consignes, sans quoi ce dernier pourra mettre fin prématurément à votre expérience, et ce, sans aucun remboursement. Il en va de même pour toute conduite dangereuse et inappropriée. Le pilote accompagnateur est le seul maître à bord du véhicule. Il a tous les pouvoirs.

S'il y a des dommages, qui est responsable?

Les participants ne sont pas tenus responsables de bris ou failles mécaniques qui peuvent être causés aux voitures de course lors de l’expérience, sauf s’ils ne suivent pas les instructions et directives du pilote accompagnateur, des signaleurs ou tout autre membre du personnel. Tous dommages causés par la perte de contrôle du véhicule et la conduite agressive entraîneront une expulsion immédiate sans aucun remboursement. De plus, une franchise de 2500 $ sera applicable à tout dommage causé à la voiture pour ces raisons. Suivez les consignes et tout se passera bien!

Que se passe-t-il en cas de pluie?

Malheureusement, nous ne contrôlons pas la température, mais ne vous inquiétez pas : votre expérience aura lieu comme prévu. Si les conditions de la chaussée sont jugées extrêmes ou dangereuses, les expériences pourront être décalées ou reportées. Veuillez noter que conduire sous la pluie est une expérience unique en soi et différente. Si vous avez des questions ou des inquiétudes la journée même, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous.

Comment dois-je m’habiller?

Nous vous suggérons fortement de vous habiller avec des vêtements confortables ainsi que des souliers de sport. Flip flops, sandales, chaussures ouvertes et talons hauts ne seront pas acceptés. Nous vous fournissons le casque de course ainsi que la combinaison de pilote pour tous les forfaits. Si vous disposez déjà d’un équipement de course personnel, n’hésitez surtout pas à le porter, à la condition qu’il soit conforme aux normes de sécurité en vigueur. Évitez les bijoux et les vêtements avec des courroies et accessoires métalliques.

Puis-je prendre des photos et des vidéos?

Vous pourrez prendre des photos/vidéos dans les zones désignées seulement. Veuillez noter que vous aurez la chance d’acheter une photo souvenir ainsi qu’une vidéo de votre expérience. Les voitures sont équipées de deux caméras : une pointant vers l'avant et une pointant directement sur le pilote et le passager, tout au long de votre expérience. Vous pourrez apporter ce montage vidéo et la photo souvenir dès la fin de votre expérience.

Puis-je être accompagné(e)?

Bien sûr. Plus on est de fous et plus on rit! Toutefois, votre famille, amis ou tout autre invité devront demeurer dans les limites des zones de sécurité. Si vous avez des enfants qui vous accompagnent, ils devront être sous supervision parentale, et ce, tout spécialement lors de votre aventure sur la piste.

Y a t'il des risques de blessures?

Notre objectif est de vous fournir une expérience incroyable en toute sécurité. La course est un sport qui comporte des dangers et possibilités de blessures mineures, majeures, voire même fatales. Avant votre entrée en piste, vous devrez signer une décharge qui vous expliquera les risques auxquels vous êtes assujettis lors de cette expérience. Vous devez nous informer à l'avance de toute condition médicale ou blessure qui pourraient affecter votre expérience. Nous les prendrons en considération et vous guiderons et conseillerons de façon à vous faire profiter de votre Expérience de Course Vintage au maximum et en toute sécurité.

Puis-je offrir un forfait en cadeau?

Bien sûr, contactez-nous pour les détails.

Puis-je modifier mon forfait ou ajouter des tours une fois sur place?

Nous roulons sur un horaire serré que nous devons respecter. Par contre, si vous désirez ajouter des tours ou modifier votre forfait, nous ferons tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour vous accommoder.

Quels sont les modes de paiement?

Nous acceptons, VISA, MASTER CARD, INTERAC, argent comptant et PAYPAL pour les réservations en ligne, au comptoir et au téléphone de même que pour tout achat sur la piste. (PAYPAL n'est pas disponible sur la piste / argent comptant est accepté à la piste et au comptoir seulement).