OUR RIDES

A total of 4 Mustang racers have been built to provide you with a very unique and authentic vintage racing experience. Two 1965's, a 1967 and a 1968 powered by 'beefed up' 289's and 302 engines that are sure to have your senses racing at full throttle

These cars are built like the cars that raced in the 60's in the Trans-American road race series. Built with SVRA (Sportscar Vintage Racing Association) regulations in mind, these cars are genuine racing machines that will allow you to time travel to the glory days of muscle car wars. Wild horses that are waiting to be tamed!

Mustang 1965, A/S class

Our most experienced race car built for racing in 2003. This car has raced on many tracks like Mosport, Tremblant, Watkins Glen, Calabogie, St-Eustache and Sanair. This car is part of the Groupe Network racing team since 2012.

Mustang 1965, A/S class

This car was built in memory of Fred, a young race driver that left this world too early after a battle with cancer. Frederique was only 15 and was on track for a successful MotoCross career. This car will really surprise you. 289 engine manual transmission.

Mustang 1968, T/A class

Built with original specifications in mind, it's improved 302 engine is ready to roar on the track. Equipped with a manual transmission, she is ready to give you thrills and chills.

Mustang 1967, A/S class

This car is equipped with a 289 engine and an automatic transmission. This will allow everybody to enjoy the racing experience without being a manual shifter stick wizard.

SPECIAL INVITED CARS

Mustang 1965, A/S class

This new car will be driven by Emmanuel Moreira. This car will be occasionally on track for Ride-Along experiences. This car is part of the Groupe Network racing team. The driver and car will race in many events and will participate to the Brickyard Vintage Racing event at the Indianapolis race track in may 2014.

Mustang 1965, GT class

Race car driven by Richard Cloutier. Don't be fooled by it's vintage look, this car is a powerful technologically improved vehicle. This car will be occasionally on track for Ride-Along experiences. This car is part of the Groupe Network racing team. This and driver were specially invited to participate the Brickyard Vintage Racing event at the Indianapolis race track in may 2014.

Mustang Boss 302 1970, T/A class

This Boss 302 was inspired by Parnelli Jones 1970 Trans American race car. The driver is Larry Dupuis. This car will be occasionally on track for Ride-Along experiences. This car is part of the Groupe Network racing team.

Mustang 1965 convertible, A/S class

Unique car that will allow you to feel the speed on the track! Equipped with many technological improvements, this convertible has already participated to many events on american race tracks. This car will be occasionally on trac for Ride-Along experiences. This car is part of the Groupe Network racing team.

NOS BOLIDES

Un total de 4 Mustang ont été adaptées spécialement pour vous faire vivre l'Expérience de Course Vintage. Deux modèles 65, un 67 et l'autre 68, propulsés par des moteurs 289 et 302 « vitaminés », qui pousseront votre niveau d'adrénaline au maximum.

Construits comme les bolides qui ont coursé lors des années 60 dans la série Trans-American sur circuit routier et inspirés des normes de la SVRA (Sportscar Vintage Racing Association), ces bolides sont de véritables machines de course qui vous permettront de voyager dans le temps, jusqu'à l'époque des glorieuses guerres de Muscle Cars. De véritables chevaux sauvages qui cherchent à être dressés!

Mustang 1965, classe A/S

Voiture d’expérience. Construite pour la piste en 2003. Elle a couru sur plusieurs pistes dont Mosport, Tremblant, Watkins Glen, Calabogie, St-Eustache et Sanair. Elle fait partie de l’équipe de course du Groupe Network depuis 2012.

Mustang 1965, classe A/S

Voiture baptisée à la mémoire de Fred, ce passionné de course qui nous a quitté trop rapidement des suites du cancer. Frédérique avait 15 ans, ses succès en MotoCross laissaient prévoir une carrière prometteuse. Ce bolide vous en mettra plein la vue. Moteur 289, transmission manuelle.

Mustang 1968, classe T/A

Construite selon les normes de l'époque avec son moteur 302 revitalisé, elle est prête à rugir sur la piste. Elle est équipée d'une transmission manuelle pour vous procurer des sensations fortes.

Mustang 1967, classe A/S

Voiture équipée d’une transmission automatique. Elle vous permet de vivre l’expérience sans devoir maîtriser les rudiments d'une transmission manuelle. Moteur 289.

VOITURES SPÉCIALES INVITÉES

Mustang 1965, classe A/S

Nouvelle voiture de course qui sera pilotée par Emmanuel Moreira. Elle sera en piste pour vous faire vivre des Expériences Découverte, occasionnellement. Fait partie de l’équipe de course du Groupe Network. La voiture et son pilote participeront, entre autres, à la course du Brickyard Vintage Racing sur la piste d' Indianapolis en mai 2014.

Mustang 1965, classe GT

Voiture de course qui est pilotée par Richard Cloutier. Elle garde l’allure vintage, mais ses modifications techniques la rendent très compétitive. Elle sera en piste pour vous faire vivre l'Expérience Découverte, occasionnellement. Fait partie de l’équipe de course du Groupe Network. La voiture et son pilote ont été spécialement invités à participer à la course du Brickyard Vintage Racing sur la piste d'Indianapolis en mai 2014

Mustang Boss 302 1970, classe T/A

Boss 302 aux couleurs de celle conduite par Parnelli Jones en série Trans-Am en 1970. Elle sera pilotée par Larry Dupuis. Elle sera en piste pour vous faire vivre l'Expérience Découverte occasionnellement. Fait partie de l’équipe de course du Groupe Network.

Mustang 1965 convertible, classe A/S

Voiture unique qui permettra à tous de prendre l'air sur la piste! Munie de plusieurs améliorations technologiques, cette décapotable a participé à plusieurs événements sur de nombreux circuits américains. Elle sera en piste pour vous faire vivre l'Expérience Découverte, occasionnellement. Fait partie de l’équipe de course du Groupe Network.